Contact us

The CAM Summit is organised by Target Publishing

CAM Summit
Target Publishing Ltd
The Old Dairy Hudsons Farm
Fieldgate Lane
Ugley Green
CM22 6HJ

Tel. 01279 810080
Fax. 01279 816496
Web. www.camsummit.co.uk
Twitter: @cam_summit

Event Manager
Bekki Pope – Bekki.Pope@targetpublishing.com
01279 810080

Event OrganiserGeorgia Barnes – Georgia.Barnes@targetpublishing.com

Marketing
James Rix – James.Rix@targetpublishing.com
01279 810080

Sarah Kenny – Sarah.Kenny@targetpublishing.com
01279 810080

Sales Manager
Abigail Morris– Abigail.Morris@targetpublishing.com
01279 816300

Senior Sales Executive
Maria Francis – Maria.Francis@targetpublishing.com
01279 816300

Education Director
Simon Martin – Simon.Martin@targetpublishing.com
01279 810080

The CAM Summit is organised by Target Publishing Ltd. Target Publishing Limited is the leading publisher and conference organiser serving the natural, complementary health markets, leisure, education, sport and eco markets. Target Publishing’s ethos has remained the same since its formation in July 2000 – to provide high quality publications, shows and events for the markets it serves. Education and innovation are the cornerstones of the company’s approach. The Target Publishing team has a wealth of experience and knowledge and their dynamic approach to publishing and conferences brings fresh ideas to the natural product, CAM, eco, organic, sport, fine food and outdoor pursuits sectors. If you would like to request information on any of Target Publishing’s products please call 01279 816300 or click here.

Target Publishing Head Office

Book your place